EMPLOYEES

Director
Eystein Markusson
Tlf. + 47 450 35 418 / 79 02 64 98
eystein.markusson@svalbardmuseum.no

Head of Office
Anita Utsi
Tlf. 79 02 64 92
kontor@svalbardmuseum.no

Researcher
Tora Hultgren
Tlf. 79 02 64 94
tora@svalbardmuseum.no

Head of Dissemination
Sigrun Selboe
Tlf. + 47 416 49 024
sigrun.selboe@svalbardmuseum.no

Head of Collections
Linda Struksnes Moe
Tlf. + 47 924 12 528
linda.moe@svalbardmuseum.no 

Foto av Arkeolog Mikael Amadeus Bjerkestrand

Archaeologist
Mikael Amadeus Bjerkestrand
Tlf. 79 02 64 91
mikael@svalbardmuseum.no

Archivist and Historian
Haakon Unhammer Kvaale
Tlf. + 47 473 28 866
haakon.kvaale@svalbardmuseum.no

Senior Advisor
Hege Anita Eilertsen
Tlf 959 23 086 / 79 02 64 97
hege.eilertsen@svalbardmuseum.no

Receptionist
Saskia Heynekamp
Tlf. 79 02 64 90
post@svalbardmuseum.no

Receptionist
Alëna Kachurina
Tlf. 79 02 64 90
post@svalbardmuseum.no

Cleaner
Nittaya Inyai

Cleaner
Somkit Sinpru