ANSATTE

Direktør
Eystein Markusson
Tlf. 450 35 418 / 79 02 64 98
eystein.markusson@svalbardmuseum.no

Kontorleder
Anita Utsi
Tlf. 79 02 64 92
kontor@svalbardmuseum.no

Forsker
Tora Hultgren
Tlf. 79 02 64 94
tora@svalbardmuseum.no

Formidlingsleder
Sigrun Selboe
Tlf. + 47 416 49 024
sigrun.selboe@svalbardmuseum.no

Samlingsleder
Linda Struksnes Moe
Tlf. + 47 924 12 528
linda.moe@svalbardmuseum.no 

Foto av Arkeolog Mikael Amadeus Bjerkestrand

Arkeolog
Mikael Amadeus Bjerkestrand
Tlf. 79 02 64 91
mikael@svalbardmuseum.no

Arkivar og historiker
Haakon Unhammer Kvaale
Tlf. + 47 473 28 866
haakon.kvaale@svalbardmuseum.no

Seniorrådgiver
Hege Anita Eilertsen
Tlf 959 23 086 / 79 02 64 97
hege.eilertsen@svalbardmuseum.no

Resepsjonist
Saskia Heynekamp
Tlf. 79 02 64 90
post@svalbardmuseum.no

Resepsjonist
Paula Sankelo
Tlf. 79 02 64 90
post@svalbardmuseum.no

Renholder
Nittaya Inyai

Renholder
Somkit Sinpru